Our Schools

Currently, 9 Vocational High Schools (VHS) are sponsored within the AAEF Program for Armenia as listed bellow:

Ararat VHS

Ararat Marz / Region

Armavir VHS

Armavir Marz / Region

Hrazdan VHS

Kotayk Marz / Region

Ijevan VHS

Tavush Marz / Region

Kapan VHS

Sunik Marz / Region

Maralik VHS

Shirak Marz / Region

Vanadzor VHS

Lori Marz / Region

Vardenis VHS

Gegharkunik Marz / Region


Vayotsdzor Marz / Region


Gyumru VHS Vanadzor VHS Ijevan VHS Maralik VHS Hrazdan VHS Yeghegnadzor VHS Armavir VHS Kapan VHS Vartenis VHS Ashdarak VHS Ararat VHS

More details about each VHS click on Strategy, to see pictures from each, click on Gallery pages from the menu above.

Prepared by AA 2.27.09